Employees



Monroe

Central Office Phone & Email List

1399 NW 17th Avenue 2nd Floor, Miami, FL 33125
Main Office – (305) 704-0200
Switchboard Ext. Email Address
 Karen  Chavez 200 karenc@advocateprogram.org
File Room fileroom@advocateprogram.org
Martin Barbara 134 barbaram@advocateprogram.org
Clinical Services – Fax (305) 643-6720
Vacant 153
152
ACTT 156
ACTT 157
Operations
Fonseca Milton 127 miltonf@advocateprogram.org
Estevez-Tavares Katherine 165 katherinee@advocateprogram.org
Vacant 270
Martinez Kiari 271 kiarim@advocateprogram.org
Jones Sheneka 126 shenekaj@advocateprogram.org
Cabrera Xiomara 277 xiomarac@advocateprogram.org
Calero Melady 272 meladyc@advocateprogram.org
Ortiz Cristy 177 cristyo@advocateprogram.org
Probation – Fax (305) 649-8419
Pineda Anna 112 annap@advocateprogram.org
137
Ramirez Anthony 192 anthonyr@advocateprogram.org
Castro Homer 113 homerc@advocateprogram.org
Malera Cindy 129 cindym@advocateprogram.org
Martell Julio 115 juliom@advocateprogram.org
Gonzalez Ana 141 anag@advocateprogram.org
Olivares Carlos 108 carloso@advocateprogram.org
128
Ossa Claudia 121 claudiao@advocateprogram.org
Vacant 169
Domestic Violence Unit
Solar Maidalynn 145 maidalynns@advocateprogram.org
Santana Jeraldine 149 jeraldines@advocateprogram.org
Curbelo Jael 146 jaelm@advocateprogram.org
Cabrera Miraidy 143 miraidyc@advocateprogram.org
Vacant 164
Lopez Virginia 107 virginial@advocateprogram.org

North Dade Office Phone & Email List

18425 NW 2nd Avenue, Suite 100, Miami, FL 33169
Main Number (305) 704-0200 – Fax Number (305) 493-2201
Torres Hector 301 hectort@advocateprogram.org
Front Desk 309
DUI Assesor 303
Therapist 305

South Dade Office Phone & Email List

10700 Caribbean Boulevard, Suite 105, Cutler Bay, FL 33189
Main Number (305) 704-0200 – Fax Number (305) 256-9539
Torralba Armida 402 torralbaa@advocatprogram.org
DUI Assessor 408
Gooden Esperanza 405 hopeg@advocateprogram.org
Litwak David 409 davidl@advocateprogram.org
Vacant 406
Vacant 410
Vacant 401
Therapist Therapist 403
Therapist Therapist 413 therapist1@advocateprogram.org
ACTT 411
Vacant 404

West Dade Office Phone & Email List

1150 NW 72 Avenue, Suite 200 Miami, FL 33126
Main Number (305) 704-0200 – Fax Number (305) 704-0199
Administration Ext. Email Address
McGriff David 109 mdmphd@advocateprogram.org
Prieto Daisy 130 daisyp@advocateprogram.org
Perez-Morina Isabel 114 ipmorina@advocateprogram.org
Sibila Jessica 120 jessicas@advocateprogram.org
Kitchen Kitchen 101
Rosales Maritza 138 maritzar@advocateprogram.org
Hasbani Marcia 117 marciah@advocateprogram.org
Server Room 123
Solis Claudia 151 claudias@advocateprogram.org
Remedios Reinaldo 176 reinaldor@advocateprogram.org
Munoz Yesenia 132 yeseniam@advocateprogram.org
Vacant 171
Vacant 182
Conference Room 104 (DIAL 9 TO PLACE CALL)
Bridging Families & Communities
Fax 305-468-4103
Vacant 110
Birch Althea 116 altheab@advocateprogram.org
Paulicin Belinda 118 belindap@advocateprogram.org
Confrence Room 102
Cortes Karla 125 karlac@advocateprogram.org
Demezier Danna 144 dannad@advocateprogram.org
Vacant 124
Biaggini Daniela 148 danielab@advocateprogram.org
Geraldine Marko 147 geraldinem@advocateprogram.org
Mena Maria 168 mariam@advocateprogram.org
Prophete Marieline 139 marielinep@advocateprogram.org
Vacant 133
Operations & Clinical Services
Fax 305-704-0155
Chapell Gary 140 garyc@advocateprogram.org
Sloan Rnard 158 rnards@advocateprogram.org
Ferrer Darlenes 178 darlenesf@advocateprogram.org
DOC Therapist 154
Therapist Therapist 136 therapist2@advocateprogram.org
Gascon  Lazara 131 lazarag@advocateprogram.org
Morales Maria 172 mariamo@advocateprogram.org
Suite 100
Martinez Kiari 173 hectort@advocateprogram.org
Ramos Terry 174 terryr@advocateprogram.org
Ponder Kayfia  786-752-5012 / 226 kayfiap@advocateprogram.org
Vacant 142
Therapist 119
Veterans Supportive Services
Fax 786-214-6772
Cook Brittney 224 brittneyc@advocateprogram.org
Pimentel Jennifer 786-752-0273 / 223 jenniferp2@advocateprogram.org
Velazquez Javier 786-566-1881 javierv2@advocateprogram.org
DieuJuste Jenny 786-738-3784 / 227 jennyd@advocateprogram.org
Thomas Rickey 222 rickeyt@advocateprogram.org
Brown Clifford 786-447-7145 / 170 clifford@advocateprogram.org
Castro Ignacio  786-379-3787 ignacioc@advocateprogram.org
Lorites Anisleydi 221 anisleydi@advocateprogram.org
Varona Mario 225 mariov@advocateprogram.org
Vacant 162
Coker Shane 111
Zelaya Jason 229 jasonz@advocateprogram.org
Jackson Kadeja 231 kadejaj@advocateprogram.org
Xavier Joshua 232 joshuax@advocateprogram.org
Advocate Housing Solutions
Vacant 163
Taylor Hillary 230 hillaryt@advocateprogram.org
11400 Overseas Highway Unit 210 Marathon, FL 33050
Main Number (305) 468-1733       Fax Number (305) 289-0268
Keys Ext. Email Address
Evaluators 122
Vacant 135
Clark Linda 135 lindac@advocateprogram.org